Filmklubber

Filmklub Kanalen  (Aalborg)
Att: Henrik Just, Toften 38, 9000 Ålborg. Tlf: 98 18 34 14
e-mail: jensen.just@mail1.stofanet.dk

Filmklubben Valentino  (Esbjerg)
Att. Gudrun Arnborg, Spangsbjerghaven 79, 6700 Esbjerg. Tlf: 26 84 92 69/75 45 92 68
e-mail: valentino@filmklubbenvalentino.dk og gudrun.arnborg@gmail.com

Filmklubben Bogart  (Glostrup)
Att. Søren Enemark, Sydvestvej 26, 2600 Glostrup. Tlf.: 40 10 00 66
e-mail: enemarksoren@gmail.com

Filmklubben Park  (Frederikssund)
Att: Ruth Krog, Egilsvej 7, 3600 Frederikssund. Tlf.: 60 67 52 32
e-mail: filmklubbenparkfrsund@gmail.com

Gilleleje Voksenfilmklub
Att. Annika Johannessen, Gilleje Hovedgade 15c, 3250 Gilleleje. Tlf.: 61 28 83 15
e-mail: annikajohannessen@gmail.com

Filmklubben i Viborg
Att: Jens Jørgen Ditlevsen, Vildmosevej 13, 9293 Kongerslev. Tlf: 22 63 83 84/ 98 33 13 77
e-mail: JJD@kongerslev-kalk.dk

Filmpaletten Herlev
Att. Ulla Steenvinkel, Kildetoften 54, 3320 Skævinge. Telf: 44 84 66 13
e-mail: usteenvinkel@gmail.com

Gørlev Filmklub
Att. Paw Larsen, Hørkærhaven 9C, 4490 Jerslev Sjælland. Tlf.: 40 57 88 04
e-mail: OZ1PAW@ka-net.dk

Herning Filmklub
Att: Kim Kaulbach, Silkeborgvej 12A 3 th, 7400 Herning. Tlf: 42 77 76 93
e-mail: kaulbach58@gmail.com

Holbæk Filmklub
Att. Jørgen Nielsen, Knudskovparken 183, 4300 Holbæk. Tlf: 59 44 03 34
e-mail: maryjorgen@gmail.com

Holstebro Filmklub
Att: Lonni Gelsdorf, Poppelallé 84, 7500 Holstebro tlf: 97 42 45 43/21 43 14 50
e-mail: gelsdorf@mail.dk

Hvidovre Filmklub
Att. Finn Knigge Sørensen, Michael Berings Vang 1 B st. tv. , 2650 Hvidovre. Tlf.: 26 41 39 45
e-mail: finnknigge@gmail.com

Mariager Filmklub
Att: Jan Gundersen, Fosevej 9A, 8983 Gjerlev J. Tlf: 23 66 36 98/98 54 15 29
e-mail: jg@timberman.dk

Vejle Filmklub
Att: Tove Staugaard, Skyttehusgade 15 D 2. sal, 7100 Vejle. Tlf: 75 83 72 88
e-mail: k.e.staugaard@gmail.com

 

 

Sammenslutningen af Danske Filmklubber