Filmklubber

Filmklub Kanalen  (Aalborg)
Att: Henrik Just, Toften 38, 9000 Ålborg. Tlf: 98 18 34 14
e-mail: jensen.just@mail1.stofanet.dk

Filmklubben Valentino  (Esbjerg)
Att. Gudrun Arnborg, Spangsbjerghaven 79, 6700 Esbjerg. Tlf: 26 84 92 68/75 45 92 68
e-mail: valentino@filmklubbenvalentino.dk og gudrun.arnborg@gmail.com

Filmklubben Bogart  (Glostrup)
Att. Søren Enemark, Sydvestvej 26, 2600 Glostrup. Tlf.: 40 10 00 66
e-mail: enemarksoren@gmail.com

Filmklubben Park  (Frederikssund)
Att: Ruth Krog, Egilsvej 7, 3600 Frederikssund. Tlf.: 60 67 52 32
e-mail: filmklubbenparkfrsund@gmail.com

Gilleleje Filmklub
Kontakt: Anne Nordkrog, e-mail: anne@nordkrog.dk
Formand: Per Frederiksen, Blåbærbakken 8, 3250 Gilleleje
Tlf: 42 45 37 16  e-mail: perfred8@gmail.com

Filmklubben i Viborg
Att: Jens Jørgen Ditlevsen, Trinbrætvej 10, 8800 Viborg Tlf: 42641690
e-mail: jensjorgend@gmail.com

Filmpaletten Herlev
Att. Ulla Steenvinkel, Kildetoften 54, 3320 Skævinge. Telf: 44 84 66 13
e-mail: usteenvinkel@gmail.com
Birgitte Bjørkman  e-mail: redaktion@ryk.dk
Kasserer Jørgen Pind Mohr  e-mail: mail@filmpaletten.dk

Gørlev Filmklub
Att. Paw Larsen, Hørkærhaven 9C, 4490 Jerslev Sjælland. Tlf.: 40 57 88 04
e-mail: OZ1PAW@ka-net.dk

Herning Filmklub
Att.: Klaus Christensen, Gl. Landevej 129, 7400 Herning, tlf.: 23 83 83 98
e-mail: kc@herning-gym.dk

Holbæk Filmklub
Att. Jørgen Nielsen, Knudskovparken 183, 4300 Holbæk. Tlf: 61 30 42 66
e-mail: maryjorgen@gmail.com

Holstebro Filmklub
Att: Lonni Gelsdorf, Poppelallé 84, 7500 Holstebro tlf: 97 42 45 43/21 43 14 50
e-mail: gelsdorf@mail.dk

Hvidovre Filmklub
Formand: Per Andersen, Tlf: 24 25 79 43
e-mail: hvfilmklub@gmail.com

Mariager Filmklub
Att: Jan Gundersen, Fosevej 9A, 8983 Gjerlev J. Tlf: 24 49 00 57 / 86 47 47 31
e-mail: jg@ovnbyg.dk

Vejle Filmklub
Att: Elisabeth Asklund, Orla Lehmannsgade 8 4. th 7200 Vejle Tlf: 23325578
e-mail: asklund01@gmail.com

Sammenslutningen af Danske Filmklubber